Prostate problems

July 22, 2008

I find it awkward yet amusing when men have pretty obvious prostate problems in the bathroom. I think a swollen prostate causes you to pee slower and longer, and then have several stops and starts at the end. It’s always so obvious when it’s happening because men with prostate problems are usually older, so they’re less observant, which means they grunt and sigh as they’re peeing, then they stop and start right into the liquid so it makes a lot of noise. Old people are weird.

One Response to “Prostate problems”

  1. Gloop Says:

    I used to think like that – but now I’m 62 and I’m doing it too. Even the grunts and sighs. Not like 50 years ago when my friends and I used to see who could pee highest up the wall!


Leave a Reply

