A little change

November 2, 2007

I got sick of all the racist stuff on my blog and all the racist and anti-racism comments people left. This blog is now 100% racist free. It’ll only be about poop and farts from now on. Enjoy.

One Response to “A little change”

  1. J Says:

    I have to say, its the poop and farts that I’m looking for. I never knew what to make of the racist stuff but I sure didn’t laugh at it. My colleague and I on the other hand have rarely laughed as hard or as long as when reading some of you funnier posts. Looking forward to more.

    L


Leave a Reply

