Echo

June 21, 2007

I find it to be surprisingly fulfilling to fart so loud and powerfully that it echoes. What an accomplishment this is! It just happened yesterday. I was in the stairwell of a building whose residents use the elevator to get to different floors. The stairwell is mostly for emergencies, which means it’s made of cement and metal, perfect for echoing. I walked down the stairs and was about to exit when I felt a fart coming on. I held for a few seconds, then let it out with force. It echoed all the way up to the 4th floor and then came back down again! I tried to hold in my laughter as I walked out the door. I tried even harder as some guy watched me walk away. I wonder if he heard me? I hope not. But I also kinda hope so. I rule!

One time in high school, I was having some major problems with gas. I don’t usually fart in public, especially a place like a classroom. So my gas would haunt me all day. One day it was especially bad, and by the time the end of the day came around, I had to poop. I never ever pooped at school, so this was a major issue for me. After most of the people left, I went into a mostly unused bathroom and sat down to do my business. The fart that came out makes me laugh to this day. It was the loudest noise that ever came out of my body, and it was exponentially amplified by the metal doors of the stall and the cement walls of the bathroom. It almost hurt my ears. I was mortified for a second because I thought somebody might come in to check out what the noise was. But I just had to laugh at the situation because it was so awesome. It was one of the proudest moments of my life.

One Response to “Echo”

  1. FooFooDyne Says:

    Dude, that’s just hilarious. I greatly appreciate good fart humor. My wife is pregnant and usually never makes noise with her horribly rank farts, but since being pregnant they have started making all sorts of odd and entertaining noises which she has no control over. The other day she was on the pot and ripped one that sounded just like a tea kettle going off. We both laughed till we cried! Keep’em coming my friend!


Leave a Reply

