Poop poke

April 9, 2007

Sometimes I have to poop so bad, I can feel it poking the front of my stomach. That’s when I know I need to run to the bathroom as soon as possible. I didn’t think the body’s excretory system was shaped that way, but I know what I feel. Based on my physical dimensions, it doesn’t mean the poop is all that long because I’m pretty skinny. But it tells me the poop is long and straight, and it’s ready to be propelled out of me with frightening force. Feeling a poop poke means it’s a good day.

Leave a Reply

