Fart filter

May 22, 2006

The Flat-D Chair Pad is a charcoal pad you put on your chair in order to absorb odors from farting. One of the comments on the website was great:

I simply love it. It makes me feel comfortable in the fact that I can make all the noise I want when no one else is in my office and have no fear that anyone walking in afterwards will confront any embarrassing, ill odors of any sort. And believe me … with all the medications I’m currently on and with all of the people who come in and out of my office, that is a great weight off of my shoulders.

(via Neatorama)

Leave a Reply

