Squeaker

April 26, 2006

The ability of the human anus to produce various sounds is remarkable. Some sounds are so loud, you wouldn’t believe they came out of such a small opening. Others are so melodic, they bring tears to the eye.

I was in the bathroom a little while ago, and I farted. But it wasn’t a normal fart. It was a multi-pitch fart. It started out low-pitch, then moved around and ended on a really high note. It was a squeaker. It brought such joy to my life that I’d like to tell the whole world about it.

5 Responses to “Squeaker”

  1. happychick Says:

    And to think I’ve been checking your blog for this…. No, I’m kidding. Never been much into farting myself, but hey, I like fairies. I’m glad you have something to obsess about too. x

  2. Sandra Says:

    he should read adams post on flatulance.

  3. jericbilo Says:

    i love this blog already

  4. Mayang Says:

    farthing and loving this blog… 😉

  5. Jake Says:

    I knew someone who could hit an e-flat at will. I often thought how interesting it would to write a Symphony For The Anus; opera singers do amazing things with the throat and mouth, why not the anus?
    It would give a new meaning to “classically trained”, as in “potty”.

    It couldn’t be worse than people who do that annoying thing by rubbing the rims of glasses with different amounts of water.


Leave a Reply

