Farting while I walk

April 17, 2006

I’m a big proponent of farting while walking. Sometimes I’ll leave my desk solely for the purpose of farting. It’s usually better than farting at my desk. The problem comes when someone appears out of nowhere and likely walks through the fart cloud I just produced. I feel bad for those people, but it’s not like I can do anything about it. It’s not like I can say, “Wait! Don’t walk through here. Something’s wrong here and you’re better off taking another route.” So I just pretend like it’s somebody else. I guess it works most of the time.

3 Responses to “Farting while I walk”

  1. curlyq Says:

    One time a few years ago I was walking to the train and I had my earphones on…at times I have moments where cause I can’t hear anything I don’t think anyone can hear anything, or they can’t hear me?? I have no clue what I was thinking but as I was walking I let out this BIG morning fart and in my head it didn’t make a sound. Now this was not the case to the poor girl walking behind me…I don’t think I will ever forget the look on her face. I mean how freakin rude was that…I farted like right in her way first thing in the morning. Well really the time of day doesn’t matter, I was soo embarrased at what I had done. But in a way it was pure freedom ; )

  2. divide Says:

    You’re a horrible person. And my biggest commenter! I bet we would be friends in real life.

  3. curlyq Says:

    What can I say…I love this freakin blog!!! To be able to talk about my butt air and burps is like the greatest!! Plus I just love the way you write, makes me laugh out loud. I agree that we would get along in real life…but we would have to be friends from a distance, I mean I know how stinky you are and well you know the same about me ; )
    Ok I am off to comment on some other posts…see you soon!!


Leave a Reply

