Reading other people’s stuff

March 29, 2006

I like to “blog”. It’s kinda like talking except I don’t have to worry about people listening. So it’s kinda like talking to myself, except it’s more socially acceptable. I blog in several locations besides this site, but I’ll never divulge that information. Let’s just say I’m the CEO of a major software company that makes Microsoft Office. I’ll let you fill in the rest.

The weird thing about this whole “blogging” thing is that I really don’t like to read other people’s stuff. I find other people boring and annoying and completely wrong. If they’re not whining with their liberal politics, they’re bad-mouthing the male gender. If they’re not talking about uninteresting things, they’re talking about computer programming. Listening to people write about their personal experiences and personal feelings is just completely bleh.

I don’t care what people think. I don’t care what they do. I don’t care what they write about. I don’t like to read other people’s stuff.

Leave a Reply

