My other blog

March 29, 2006

This site is one of “my other blogs”. I enjoy posting here much more than posting at my main site because I don’t care who reads this. The president of our country could read this and I wouldn’t care. My mom could read this and I wouldn’t care. My best friend could read this and I wouldn’t care. Why? Because no one knows who I am.

As more and more people found my main site, I noticed that I tried to please each of them in certain ways. It’s not that I changed everything around. It’s just that I realized that people actually read what I wrote, so I used a slightly tighter filter. But that means the really bad stuff didn’t have anywhere to go. So that’s why this site exists.

It’s good to be able to just release without thinking about it.

Leave a Reply

